Team

Geschäftsführung
Frank Kothe
frank.kothe@aweko-dortmund.de

 

Verkauf
Jörg Klinger
(Verkaufsleiter)
joerg.klinger@aweko-dortmund.de

 

 

Verkauf
Thomas Linneweber
thomas.linneweber@aweko-dortmund.de

Einkauf / Innendienst
Volker Bruns
volker.bruns@aweko-dortmund.de

 

 

Prokuristin / Marketing
Anne Kothe
anne.kothe@aweko-dortmund.de

 

 

Vertrieb
Max Kothe
max.kothe@aweko-dortmund.de

Druck & Werbetechnik
Meik Volkmann
meik.volkmann@aweko-dortmund.de

Versandleitung
Kaan Berka
max.kothe@aweko-dortmund.de

Lager & Versand
Markus Flüchter