Profis am Bau

Ihr zuverlässiger Partner am Bau

seit über 25 Jahren

Walter-Welp Straße 23 | 44149 Dortmund | Fon 0231 - 9172990 | fax: 0231 - 174110 | info@aweko-dortmund.de

Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsführung
Frank Kothe
frank.kothe@aweko-dortmund.de


Verkauf
Jörg Klinger
(Verkaufsleiter)
joerg.klinger@aweko-dortmund.de


Verkauf
Thomas Linneweber
thomas.linneweber@aweko-dortmund.de


Einkauf / Innendienst
Volker Bruns
volker.bruns@aweko-dortmund.de


Verkauf / Marketing /Drucktecknik
Anne Kothe
anne.kothe@aweko-dortmund.de


Vertrieb
Max Kothe
max.kothe@aweko-dortmund.de


Druck & Werbetechnik
Gerhard Dennert
gerhard.dennert@aweko-dortmund.de


Azubi
Meik Volkmann
meik.volkmann@aweko-dortmund.de



Azubi
Felix Dombrowksi
felix.dombrowksi@aweko-dortmund.de